top of page
Nature

BLULIVING

Live Your Beauty

The idea of Bluliving is you're young, radiant, beautiful, and living your best free life now.  As a woman, you are taking stock of what you value, what inspires you, and making steps towards your dream today.  As you progress, you are creating a balance between work and home, and thinking of how to make more time for you.

Post: Welcome

Online Dating 102 Part Deux

Updated: Apr 22, 2021

Hello Single ladies - I am Blu, and I am inspired to share some ideas on improving your lives. Kindly sign up with your email to get updates on selfcare, dating, and finding the love of your life. If you would leave a note for me in comments, I would greatly appreciate it. Please share with me your online dating stories, and what you need more of. Be well and take good care of yourselves.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to blujreviews.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

75 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Summer Swing Part I

How ready are you for the summer now that August is here?!!! I don't know about you, but I am so ready for the salt air, sandy toes, summer sea breeze, weekend getaways, and endless beautiful days by

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page